Figured V-neck pullover in size S/M/L, 100% caschmere, natural, colour, color  (Hazle)Figured V-neck pullover in size S/M/L, 100% caschmere, natural, colour, color  (Nature) without flower accessoriesFigured V-neck pullover in size S/M/L, 100% caschmere, natural, colour, color  (Hazle)

kye Cashmere Pullover  – one for women and one for men

These cashmere pullovers by VillaGaia are made specially for kissyourenemy. The small but distinctive production site on lake Chiemsee specializes mainly in cashmere and only uses raw materials from the best producers worldwide, for example, Filiati Biagioli Modesto. The pullovers are knit by local women.

kye talents

The founders of VillaGaia, Simone Zick and Norbert Reipert, deliberately opted for their own production in Oberbayern: “It is important for us, and a source of great pride, that we provide employment in Germany.” The fashionable design also satisfies the highest aspirations. The style is intentionally reduced, casual and contemporary. Its very minimalism underscores the wearer’s individual personality.

kye collection

women’s pullovers (nature or hazle), men’s pullovers (hazle)

Taillierter Pullover mit V-Ausschnitt in den Größen S/M/L 100% Kaschmir, ungefärbt, Farbe (Hazle)Taillierter Pullover mit V-Ausschnitt in den Größen S/M/L 100% Kaschmir, ungefärbt, Farbe (Natur), ohne BlumenaccessoiresTaillierter Pullover mit V-Ausschnitt in den Größen S/M/L 100% Kaschmir, ungefärbt, Farbe (Hazle)

kye Cashmere Pullover  – one for women and one for men

Diese Cashmere Pullover von VillaGaia werden exklusiv für kissyourenemy gefertigt. Die kleine und feine Manufaktur am Chiemsee ist vorwiegend auf Cashmere spezialisiert und verarbeitet nur Rohmaterialien der besten Hersteller weltweit, wie beispielsweise Filiati Biagioli Modesto. Die Fertigung erfolgt durch Strickerinnen vor Ort.

kye talents

Die Gründer von VillaGaia, Simone Zick und Norbert Reipert, haben sich bewusst für eine eigene Produktion in Oberbayern entschieden: „Es ist uns wichtig und macht uns stolz, dass wir Menschen in Deutschland beschäftigen.“ Auch das Fashion Design genügt höchsten Ansprüchen. Der Stil ist bewusst reduziert, casual und contemporary. Und unterstreicht gerade durch seinen Minimalismus die individuelle Persönlichkeit der Träger.

kye collection

Damenpullover (Natur oder Hazle), Herrenpullover (Hazle)